OOTD: Fall Fashion

I thought I’d start off this blog with a simple OOTD post, especially since I’m loving today’s outfit.

I just got a new haul of clothes in from Forever 21, and I couldn’t be more excited! Forever 21 makes up the majority of my wardrobe due to its nearly endless selection, easy-to-navigate website, and super low prices–perfect for a broke college student who still strives to keep up with the current trends! Today I decided to pair a ginger-colored batwing top with cuffed dark wash jeans and heeled booties. You can find details about each item, as well as where to buy them, below.

PS: Ignore my crazy natural hair in the picture, I was about to film a tutorial for my favorite 3-minute curls which I’ll be posting soon!

image-1

Shirt: Forever 21 Contemporary Batwing Top in Ginger, $12.90 (also available in Black and Olive)

Necklace: Forever 21, I couldn’t find the exact necklace on the website, but if you search “gold layered necklace” you’ll find tons of similar jewelry, most of it under $10.

Jeans: Hollister Dark Wash Jean Leggings, $49.95 (If you don’t want to pay full price, wait for the $25 jean sale, which happens every couple of weeks.)

Shoes: F21 no longer sells the exact pair I have, but the Faux Suede Ankle Booties in Olive are nearly the same. They sell for $29.90 and also come in Black and Brown.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

