OOTD 11/3/16: Laidback Vibes

Today I went with a more relaxed ensemble with a simple graphic tee, black high-waisted jeans, combat boots, and a high ponytail.

Shirt: Forever 21 Look at Things Ringer Tee, $10.90 (No longer available, but it may be back in stock soon! Until then, check out F21’s selection of graphic tees for something similar.)

Jeans: Hollister High Rise Jean Leggings, $49.95 (Like I said in my last OOTD, wait for the $25 jean sale if you don’t want to pay full price.)

Combat boots: I’ve had these boots for a couple of years and can’t remember where I got them. Here’s a similar alternative from Payless: Womens DeeJay Lace-Up Boot, $34.95 (These also come in Taupe, Oxblood, Cognac, and Brown.)

Hair: I’m wearing my 3-minute waves (tutorial coming soon) from yesterday in an ultra-high ponytail. I made sure to use dry shampoo (my favorite is Batiste) and fluff up the waves with texture spray (Not Your Mother’s Double Take Dry Finish Texture Spray).

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

