OOTD 11/4/16: Travel Wear

Today I’m driving a few hours away to see my boyfriend, so I wanted to put together a cute and comfy outfit. I ended up choosing some medium wash jeans, brown combat boots, and a mustard-colored cardigan. Without accessories the outfit just looked blah, so I also added a silver leaf necklace as well.

Shirt: Forever 21 no longer carries this exact shirt, but this V-Neck Tee in Khaki for $3.90 is pretty close.

Cardigan: Forever 21 Cotton-Blend Cardigan in Mustard, $9.90. This item is available in nearly a dozen colors, so stock up on your favorites!

Necklace: Forever 21 Etched Leaf Pendant Necklace, $3.90. I love Forever 21’s jewelry because it’s so inexpensive! It makes accessorizing a million times easier.

Jeans: Hollister Low-Rise Jean Leggings in Medium Wash, $49.95. Like I’ve said before, wait for the $25 jean sale that happens every few weeks!

Shoes: I’ve had these boots for a few years, so I’m not sure where I got them or if they sell them anymore. These Women’s DeeJay Lace-Up Boots, $34.99, are a great alternative! They also come in five different colors.

Hair: My usual 3-minute waves. Tutorial coming soon!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

