MOTD 11/7/16: Glasses and Orange Lipstick

Normally I focus my makeup on my eyes, but because I’m wearing glasses today I chose to put emphasis on my lips instead with some Creamsicle-colored lipstick.

Glasses: They’re by Candies, but seem to have been discontinued. However, the Candies Rosana Eyeglasses are pretty similar.

Moisturizer: Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture

Eyeshadow Primer: Thank Me Later by Elizabeth Mott

Eyeshadow: Today I used the Too Faced Natural Matte palette (full review coming soon!). I blended Risqué into the crease, applied Cashmere Bunny to the inner half of my lid, and added Sexpresso to the outer half of my lid. For an under-brow highlight, I used Heaven. After applying the rest of my makeup, I went back in with Sexpresso to define my lower lash line.

Processed with MOLDIV
Processed with MOLDIV

Primer: Smashbox’s Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Foundation: Physician’s Formula’s Touch of Glow Foundation

Under-Eye Concealer: Ulta’s Full Coverage Concealer

Concealer Setting Powder: Banana Setting Powder by Bellapierre

Face Setting Powder: Diamond Powder by Winky Lux

Eyebrow Gel: E.L.F.’s Eyebrow Kit

Bronzer: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Highlighter: Lorac’s Illuminating Highlighter in Starlight

Blush: Too Faced’s Love Flush Blush in Love Hangover

Setting spray: Nyx’s Matte Finish Setting Spray

Mascara: Physician’s Formula’s Organic Wear Mascara and Smashbox’s X-Rated Mascara

Lipstick: Tigress from the Esque Cosmetics Creme Collection. This is such a fun and bright color; I highly recommend it!

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

