OOTD 11/9/16: Simply Preppy

It’s getting cooler where I live, so I chose a lightweight sweater that made me feel preppy with its argyle pattern. I paired it with dark wash jeans and simple gray sneakers for an outfit that’s both comfortable and cute.

Shirt: Women’s Favorite Pullover Argyle Sweater, $19.99. I couldn’t resist this sweater when I saw it in Target! It’s available in five other color combos as well.

img_1952
Sweater details.

Jeans: Hollister Low-Rise Jean Leggings, $49.95. Wait for the $25 jean sale before ordering!

Shoes: Womens’ Jersey Lace-up Sneaker, $6.87. I was walking through Walmart when I discovered these gems! For such a cheap price, they’re both comfortable and functional, and they can be worn with many different outfits.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

