MOTD 11/12/16: All Natural

Since I’m going to be pretty active today, I wanted a simple and natural makeup look.

img_2099

Moisturizer: Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture

Eyeshadow Primer: Thank Me Later by Elizabeth Mott

Eyeshadow:  Today I challenged myself to use eyeshadow singles rather than a palette. I have a crazy amount of single eyeshadows, and they’re rarely used. Today I smoothed Teaser by DLS into the crease and packed You’re Toast by Marsk onto the lid. I used Enlighten by Lorac as a browbone highlight.

Primer: Smashbox’s Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Foundation: Physician’s Formula’s Touch of Glow Foundation

Under-Eye Concealer: Ulta’s Full Coverage Concealer

Concealer Setting Powder: Banana Setting Powder by Bellapierre

Spot Concealer: Benefit’s Boi-ing Concealer

Face Setting Powder: Diamond Powder by Winky Lux

Eyebrow Gel: E.L.F.’s Eyebrow Kit

Bronzer: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Highlighter: Because I wanted to keep things simple today, I used Light Cocoa, a matte shade from Too Faced’s Cocoa Contour, to highlight my cheekbones.

Blush: Rather than my usual Too Faced blush, I opted for a more subtle glow with Desert Rose by Bellapierre.

Setting spray: Nyx’s Matte Finish Setting Spray

Mascara: Physician’s Formula’s Organic Wear Mascara and Smashbox’s X-Rated Mascara

Lipstick: Today I chose Desert Rose by Noyah for an enhanced natural lip look.

Processed with MOLDIV

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

