What’s In My Purse?

I thought this would be fun and a great way to get to know me aside from my “About” page! I also just got a new purse and am basically obsessed with it. Here’s what’s inside.

Wallet: I love this shade of mint green and the fact that the wallet is decorated with a bow. To me it’s both simple and chic.

Processed with MOLDIV

Emergency Makeup Kit: You never know when you’re going to need mascara or blush! I got the bag from Ipsy. Inside I have all the basics:

  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
  • Maybelline Pure Makeup in Classic Ivory
  • Beauty blender
  • Pixi by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Duo in Apricot Glow
  • Peony shadow trio
  • Eyeshadow brush
  • Bare Minerals tapered face brush
  • Too Faced Sun Bunny bronzer
  • Laura Gellar baked blush in Tropic Hues
  • The Balm Mary Lou-Manizer
  • Physicians Formula brown eyeliner
  • It Cosmetics black gel eyeliner
  • Smashbox Full Exposure mascara
  • The Balm Meet Matt(e) Hughes liquid lipstick

Emergency Hair Kit: It’s always a good idea to have some hairties and bobby pins on hand. Here’s what’s in my bag (also from Ipsy):

  • Mini hairbrush from Conair
  • Mini John Frieda hairspray
  • A hair clip
  • Bobby pins
  • 2 hairties

As well as a couple of miscellaneous items:

  • Mirror
  • Our Moment perfume

Miscellaneous: These items fill up the rest of my purse.

  • Tampons
  • Extra spearmint gum
  • Ulta Mattifying Balm
  • Emergency pill pack (Advil, Tylenol, Midol, etc.)
  • Midnight Pomegranate perfume
  • Gold Bond healing lotion
  • Equate eyedrops
  • PerriconeMD No Lipstick Lipstick
  • Lasting Smiles lip balm
  • Purell hand sanitizer

Processed with MOLDIV

There you have it–everything in my purse! What are your purse necessities? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

