OOTD 11/19: Mint Leggings

In all honesty, I’m not even sure if I can pull off this outfit. I bought these mint green leggings on sale a year or two ago and literally haven’t worn them once, so I wanted to challenge myself to style them today. I paired them with a white geometric patterned shirt, a chevron necklace, a gray cardigan, and black combat boots.

Shirt: I originally bought this shirt from Tobi, but it’s no longer available. This Contemporary Lacy Crochet-Paneled Top, $22.90, from Forever 21 is pretty similar.

Cardigan: Forever 21 Cotton-Blend Cardigan, $9.90

Necklace: This Rhinestone Chevron Necklace from Forever 21 is a close match to my necklace.

Leggings: I got these from Tobi as well, but of course they’re no longer available. An alternative are these Mint Colored Tight Fit Jeggings, $14.99, from Fashion Outlet NYC.

Boots: Payless Womens DeeJay Lace-Up Boot, $34.95

img_2190
Here you can see more of the detail of the shirt and necklace.
Leave a Reply

